Marvel Sl@m 2022

Due to the success of the Titanic Sl@m in 2020/2021 we created for 2022 another Slam –  the Marvel Slam! 4 Runs to be finished within the year 2022. Time limit for each of them is 48h.

Hall of Fame – Marvel Slam Finishers:

  • Guido Mols
  • tbc?

Overview on current standings!

Click title to show track
Dark World